#home, #interiors

Spring with BALMY🕯️

*this blog is in collaboration with BALMY.

One of my favourite things to do when getting ready for the new season is to refresh my home with beautiful scents. BALMY are such a gorgeous brand making natural wellbeing products designed to help you relax. Their fragrances and skincare products are so lovely and their branding and packaging is simple and elegant as pictured below.

I was very kindly sent their Wild Shores candle which you can shop here. With top notes of peppermint, tangerine, bergamot & sweet orange paired with mid notes of tea tree & rosemary and base notes of amyris, frankincense & cedarwood make it the perfect kitchen/living space candle. You can also buy this scent in a diffuser.

Rebecca has an Instagram page too so make sure you check that out. Her brand has been featured in the The Times and I just love her brands whole aesthetic. Let me know which products you are going to add to your cart & happy shopping 🛒

Rebecca x

1 thought on “Spring with BALMY🕯️”

  1. Loved reading this
    I absolutely love the concept of refreshing my home with natural scents and I am so intrigued by BALMY’s Wild Shores candle! The combination of peppermint, tangerine, bergamot, sweet orange, tea tree, rosemary, amyris, frankincense and cedarwood sounds divine. I’m curious to know, what inspired BALMY to create natural well-being products? Thank you for sharing this post with us!
    Johanna Casiddy
    RadiantBeautyCare.com

    Like

Leave a comment